Price Search: Just enter any part number or pump model!
 

Contact Us

A.R. North America, Inc.
140 - 81st Avenue Northeast
Fridley, Minnesota USA 55432

General E-mail
info@arnorthamerica.com

Executive Officer

Ralph Notch
President & CEO
ralphn@arnorthamerica.com
Jon Notch
Vice President
jonn@arnorthamerica.com

Sales and Marketing

Kyle Notch
Director of Sales & Marketing
kylen@arnorthamerica.com
Raymond Little
Business Development Manager
rayl@arnorthamerica.com

John Wieber
Customer Development
Specialist
johnw@arnorthamerica.com


Ricky Zolen
Sales Coordinator
IT Manager
rickyz@arnorthamerica.com
Silvia Zironi
Sales Administration
silviaz@arnorthamerica.com

Customer Service

Gary Osborn
Customer Service
garyo@arnorthamerica.com
Jerry Murphy
Technical Customer Service
shop@arnorthamerica.com

Technical Support

Al Stasny
Technical Manager
als@arnorthamerica.com
Doug Lewis
Service Manager
dougl@arnorthamerica.com

Materials and Purchasing

Robert Dornath
Purchasing
robertd@arnorthamerica.com
Ken Cooley
Shipping Manager
kenc@arnorthamerica.com

Financial Management

Faith Schmidt
Credit Manager/Accounts Payables
faiths@arnorthamerica.com
Dee Wynia
Accounts Receivables
deew@arnorthamerica.com


Equipment Trade Service Co., Inc. • 20 E. Winona Ave. • Norwood, PA 19074 • ets@etscompany.com

Home | Contact Us | Information Request | Site Map

WebMail